Mel Brown and the Homewreckers
Best of the Electro-Fi Years


  1. I'm In The Mood 6:22
  2. Love, Lost and Found 5:40
  3. I'll Play The Blues For You (LIve) 5:53
  4. Snap 3:49
  5. Ruby Mae 4:55 (with Snooky Pryor)
  6. Blues: A Beautiful Thing 4:29
  7. Hey Joe (Live) 12:10

Specially remastered for Vinyl and released in a one time only, numbered Limited Edition of just 500 copies to commemorate the 10th Anniversary of Mel Brown's passing.

U.S. Customers Only - Purchase Via PayPal
$20 U.S. and $14.00 U.S. Delivery via First Class Mail. Total $34.00 U.S.


Canadian Customers - Phone in order and purchase via credit card
The LP is available for $20 CDN and $17.00 CDN Delivery. To purchase in Canadian Funds via VISA or MASTERCARD please call 416-251-3036 Monday to Friday between 9am - 5pm EST. 

Album Available in North America Only.


"The Golden State-Lone Star Blues Revue vinyl album is a stunning piece of work from start to finish". - Roger Gatchet, LIVING BLUES

One of the years most talked about and admired blues recordings is now available
in a special 500 copy Limited Edition Vinyl Album edition. Specially re-mastered for
vinyl by Kid Andersen at Greaseland Studios. Available only here from Electro-Fi Records
and from Mark Hummel at all live performances. Tour Dates:

Don't miss your chance to own this Blues collectable.

"Star studded Cal-Tex-Chicago Blues. Mark Hummel blasts away on Harp with hurricane force as Anson Funderburgh and Little Charlie Baty crank out riffs that'll have you bouncing off the walls. Mesmerizing. Get this, then get up closer. It's all good! ". - Grant Britt, NO DEPRESSION

Delivery Included in North America Only.
European Customers please contact us regarding shipping costs.

After 18 years of Award Winning Blues CD's. Electro-Fi Records is proud to announce our first Vinyl LP album release: HARRISON KENNEDY'S critically acclaimed "This Is From Here" is now available in a Limited Edition of 500. Re-mastered for Vinyl by Audio Ace Nick Blagona. The album is available at and directly from Harrison at his performances.

The disc reached # 1 on the Roots Music Report and # 3 on the Living Blues Radio Charts this Summer. In a review Living Blues Magazine proclaimed "Harrison Kennedy is a Blues Master of True Substance".

Canadian Customers wishing to purchase the album in Canadian Funds mailed to a Canadian Address. Please contact us at

European Customers also wishing to purchase the album please contact us at for a quote on postage costs.